Board Members
Current Board Members
Irene Sherer-Santiago  - President
Bill Stanley - Vice President *
Jennifer Harvilak - Secretary
Nancy McKenzie- Treasurer
Matthew Kane - Member-at-large
Justin Schlegel - Member-at-large
Lona Queen - Member-at-large
Thomas Thompson - Member-at-large
Barbara Vacca - Member-at-large
Bill Stanley will fill the Vice-President post due to Gail
D’Anthony’s inability to complete her term on the board.